Header Copy

Covering the villages of Wilsden and Harecroft

Below are the dates for the 2020-2021 Parish Council meetings. All commence at 7 p.m. in the Library Room at Wilsden Village Hall

Monday 4 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Monday 6 July 2020

Monday 3 August 2020

Monday 7 September 2020

Monday 5 October 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

Monday 7 December 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 1 February 2021

Monday 1 March 2021

Monday 12 April 2021

Monday 10 May 2021 – Annual Meeting of the Council followed by the May 2021 Parish Council Meeting